Meet the staff

 

 

  

Richard Craven:

head@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Andrew Brady:

abrady@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Victoria White:

admin@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Headteacher, responsible for football, netball and educational visits

Liverpool supporter

 

 

Deputy headteacher

KS2 teacher, responsible for ICT and Safeguarding

Manchester City supporter

 

Office administrator and finance

 

 

 

Early Years & KS1 Team

 

 

Beth Newby:

bnewby@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Kim Moore:

kmoore@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Laura Seymour:

lseymour@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Reception/Year 1 teacher

responsible for Religious Education

 

 

Reception/Year 1 teacher

responsible for History and Netball coach

Netball player

 

Teaching assistant EYFS/KS1

Eco-schools

Iron woman and triathlon champion

 

 

Mark Norman:

mnorman@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Heather Rossetti:

hrossetti@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

 

KS1 teacher

responsible for Mathematics and Science

Norwich City supporter; cycling enthusiast

 

 

Teaching assistant KS1

brownie-baker extraordinaire

 

 

 

 
 

KS2 Team

 

Rachel McAlonan:

rmcalonan@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Elizabeth Greenwood:

egreenwood@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Roslyn Brown:

rbrown@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

KS2 teacher 

responsible for English, Arts & ITT.

KS1& KS2 teacher

responsible for Special Educational Needs Choir leader

Teaching assistant KS2

Manchester United supporter

     
     

 

   

 

   
     
 

Subject-specific specialists

 

 

Adrian Draper:

adraper@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

Anna Norman:

anorman@netheralderley.cheshire.sch.uk

 

P.E. teacher and sports team coach. 

Site-maintenance officer

Manchester City supporter

Music teacher, peripatetic music tutor and ensemble conductor  
 

CateringTeam

 
awaiting image

Lisa Rakowski

Julie Kennerley

Sandra Wright

School chef Lunchtime supervisor Lunchtime supervisor

 

 

Nether Alderley Primary School, Bradford Lane, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield SK10 4TR