The Fallibroome Trust


Nether Alderley Primary School is a founder member of the Fallibroome Trust - a multi-academy trust consisting of primary and secondary academies. When the Trust launched in 2014, its four founder members were: Fallibroome Academy, Nether Alderley Primary School, Broken Cross Primary Academy and Winsford High School.

The aims of the Trust are to continue to improve outcomes for all learners through a commitment to collaboration, sharing of excellence, access to greater opportunity and the raising of standards and pupil outcomes.

After an initial successful period, the Trust has grown through the acquisition of new members in 2016: Whirley Primary School, Adlington Primary School and Gawsworth Primary School. Upton Priory Primary School is latest addition to the Trust after joining in February 2018. As part of the Trust's growth strategy, it is likely that another secondary school will join over the coming year before a period of consolidation.

For more information on the Fallibroome Trust please visit:


Files to Download

Nether Alderley Primary School, Bradford Lane, Nether Alderley, Macclesfield SK10 4TR